Collaborators

Sarah Brennan: Program Officer for Climate Change at the Robertson Foundation (former Associate Director, LCSE)

Dr Tim Fox, Head of Energy, Environment and Climate Change at IMechE, T_Fox@imeche.org

Chris Gazze: International Atomic Energy Agency, (Former Instructor – Nuclear Seminar), cgazze08@gsb.columbia.edu

Fikret Caner Gocmen: PhD, Columbia School of Business, FGocmen13@gsb.columbia.edu

David Goldberg: Doherty Senior Research Scientist in the Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory, goldberg@ldeo.columbia.edu

Raghubir Gupta: Senior Research Director, Center for Energy Technology at RTI International, gupta@rti.org

Ioannis (John) Kymissis: Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering, ik2174@columbia.edu

Jürg Matter: Doherty Associate Research Scientist in the Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory, jmatter@ldeo.columbia.edu

Martin Stüte: Adjunct Senior Research Scientist in the Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory, martins@ldeo.columbia.edu

Garrett J. Van Ryzin: Paul M. Montrone Professor of Private Enterprise in the Faculty of Business at the Columbia School of Business, gjv1@columbia.edu

Tao Wang: Department of Energy Engineering, Zhejiang University (Former Postdoctoral Researcher at LSCE), oatgnaw@zju.edu.cn

Alan West: Professor of Chemical Engineering, acw7@columbia.edu

Frank Zeman: Assistant Professor, Royal Military College of Canada, (former Postdoctoral Researcher at LSCE), Frank.Zeman@rmc.ca